Online Reservations

  •  /每间

Home > RenTai Company > RenTai Properties

RenTai Properties
Taihu Golf Villas – Fortune Manor

   Taihu Golf Villas – Fortune Manor is located at the center of the Suzhou Lake Tai Tourism and Vacation Zone in a beautiful landscape. At the north side they are flanked by the 18 holes of the championship level golf course. In the south you see the 240 thousand hectares of Lake Tai; the west side faces Yuyang mountain scenic area and the east neighbors Lake Tai Cultural Forum. The 51 villas in modern Chinese style are gathered on a total surface of 40000m2. The forestation rate is 56%, volume frequency 0.2% and building density 11%.

Taihu Golf Villas – Fortune Manor is constructed with a combination of Chinese specifics as Wudian roof, Matou wall, connected courtyards, Fen wall, Dai roof tiles; Suzhou symbols and modern architecture as sandstone, stone materials etc. At the same time there is influence of the Southeast Asian pure architecture and of Chinese modern art which makes the villas great residences.

In the area of courtyard landscaping the traditional gardens are the inspiration. Water is the underlying structure on which islands are connected in the famous garden style "Zhoudao". Inside each villa the natural height differences are used skillfully to bring landscape and private space together. This is done with the 5 styles of courtyards: family courtyard, middle courtyard, sunken courtyard, master courtyard and side courtyard.

Taihu Golf Villas - Fortune Major will always be proud of its location according to Feng Shui, superior ecology and nature friendliness. It is a great place for business representatives from all over the world.

VIP-hotline: 0512-66518888

Fortune Manor website: www.rentailand.com

Booking number: Suzhou house booking Wu【2012】014

VIP Reception: Suzhou Lake Tai Tourism and Vacation Zone Huantaihu Avenue 68

Taihu Golf Apartment

The Taihu Golf Apartments are located in the Binhu leisure area of Suzhou Lake Tai Tourism and Vacation Zone. They are fused together with the 18 holes of the championship level golf course. The east side faces the Lake Tai Cultural Forum; the south overlooks Lake Tai; in the north you can see the birthplace of the "Art of War", Qionlong mountain, in the distance and the west side leans on Yuyang mountain. This is a precious place of real mountains and water with great ecology to raise a child.

The Taihu Golf Apartments are located at 30km distance from Suzhou city center, 100km from Shanghai and Hangzhou, 90km from Shanghai harbor and Zhangjiagang, 70km from Wuxi, 200km from Nanjing and 90km from Shanghai Hongqiao Airport. Via the City Ringway and the Shanghai-Nanjing, Suzhou-Shanghai and Suzhou-Hangzhou Highways they are conveniently accessible from all sides.

The Golf Apartments with the magnificence of Lake Tai and the quietness of the greens before the eye make you quick-witted. The apartments occupy 37117.54m2 in the total building area of 120000m2 which embodies 1455m2 of exclusive office space and 7512m2 of shopping streets. The main area of an apartment is 40-94m2. The community is formed of 7 skyscrapers surrounding a wide open central courtyard which gives a nice interior view. The design with a sloping structure is an ingenious fusion of trade space, office space and garage to make everyday life complete. This high level residence can provide lifelong happiness.

The Taihu Golf Apartments follow the style "surrounding connected with interior" in the area of landscape design. The skyscrapers are external connected half-round to guarantee full privacy. Interior the many levels have the courtyard as center, supplemented by the central flower garden which forms the view from the veranda east to west. This creates sufficient relaxation space for the community. The very fashionable shopping street has a 24-hour restaurant, a Family Mart, the Golden Butler service center, leisure facilities, etc. to provide everything which satisfies the needs of everyday life. We offer the ultimate luxurious courtesy personalized up to details for owners and business executives.

VIP-hotline: 0512-66513636

Reception Hall: Suzhou Lake Tai Tourism and Vacation Zone at the intersection of Huanhu Avenue and Shuli Road

www.rentailand.com

Booking number: Suzhou house booking Wu【2010】176

在线预订

  •  /每间

主页 > 全景仁泰 > 仁泰地产

仁泰地产
太湖高尔夫山庄财富花园

太湖高尔夫山庄· 财富花园位于风景秀美的苏州太湖国家旅游度假区核心区,北接18洞锦标赛级高尔夫球场,南临三万六千顷浩淼太湖,西望渔洋山风景区,东邻太湖文化论坛,占地约184亩,由51幢现代中式风格独栋别墅组成,总建筑面积约40000㎡,绿化率约56%,容积率约0.2,建筑密度约11%。

太湖高尔夫山庄· 财富花园将中式建筑中特有的庑殿顶、马头墙、合院、粉墙黛瓦等苏式建筑符号与现代建筑中硬朗的砂岩、石材等元素结合,同时汲取东南亚简约通透的建筑精粹,其取精用弘的艺术构筑彰显出现代中式大宅的气派与底蕴。

在庭院景观上,借鉴传统园林的设计理念,以水为脉络,通过岛与岛、水与岛、水与水之间的交错空间联系,构筑出"洲岛"式大园林景观。同时,在每户别墅内利用地形高低差,巧借公共景观和私家景观,通过入户庭院、中庭庭院、下沉式庭院、主庭院、侧院的丰富层次,打造出别具匠心、移步换境的五重庭院景观视觉。

太湖高尔夫山庄·财富花园傲居长三角核心地段,地脉通达,优越的原生态自然环境,深邃的人文意境,全球财富领袖的商务行宫。

贵宾热线:0512-66518888

财富花园网址:www.rentailand.com

预售证号:苏房预吴【2012】014

贵宾接待:苏州太湖国家旅游度假区环太湖大道68号

太湖城仕高尔夫酒店公寓

太湖高尔夫城仕高尔夫酒店公寓位于苏州太湖国家旅游度假区滨湖休闲核心位置,与18洞锦标赛级高尔夫球场融为一体,东望太湖文化论坛,南临太湖,北眺《孙子兵法》发源地穹窿山,西倚渔洋山,成就一方真山真水的原生态养生宝地。

城仕高尔夫酒店公寓距离苏州城区30公里,距上海和杭州100公里,与上海港、张家港相距90余公里,离无锡70公里,离南京200公里,距上海虹桥机场90公里。通过绕城高速与沪宁、苏沪、苏嘉杭等高速公路连通,交通纵横交错,四通八达。

城仕,远目太湖之磅礴,静赏果岭之灵动,项目占地约37117.54 M2,总建筑面积约120000 M2,包含约1455 M2独立专属会所及约7512 M2风情商业街。公寓户型主力面积约为40-94 M2,社区由7幢高层建筑错落组成,围合出开敞式的中央庭院,良好的内部景观视野,坡地式的落差结构设计,将商业、会所、车库及日常生活配套设施巧妙融为一体,层峰居所,足以臻藏一生幸福。

太湖高尔夫公寓项目在景观设计上遵循"外围合,内通透"的设计理念,外部以高层建筑相围合,充分保证社区的私密性。内部以多层次的中央庭院为中心,辅以带状中央庭园形成贯穿东西的视觉通廊,创造出足够的社区休闲活动空间。极具时尚气息的风情商业街有24小时餐厅、全家超市、金管家服务中心及康乐休闲设施等,贴心配备生活配套,充分满足日常起居需要,为业主生活、商务的每个细节提供个性化的礼遇。

贵宾热线:0512-66513636

接待会馆:苏州太湖国家旅游度假区环湖大道墅里路口

www.rentailand.com

预售证号:苏房预吴【2010】176号